top of page
  • c-facebook
  • c-tbird
  • c-youtube
  • Instagram Classic

Portraits (CD)

In stock
Product Details


01) Before My Eyes

02) Red Eye

03) Thrill of It All

04) Got Some Makin' Up To Do

05) Who Do I Call

06) Sound of the Guns

07) When I'm With You

08) Loved By You II

09) Embers

10) On the Run

"Sound Of The Guns" is respectfully dedicated to all the American Military Veterans of The Global War On Terror (GWOT) From September 11, 2001 to the present.

All songs on ‘Portraits’ Produced by Rich Stine and The J.O.B.

Mixed and Engineered by Rich Stine at Black Iris Music

Except ‘Loved By You II’ Produced by Chris Ratterree and The J.O.B.

Mixed and Engineered by Chris Ratterree and Jamie Rose at Absolute Future Studios

All songs mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters

Artwork, layout and design direction by Jason Crawford

(price includes shipping)

Save this product for later
bottom of page